Vier-Wege-Shuttle-Rack-System

Produkte

heim

Vier-Wege-Shuttle-Rack-System

Automatisiertes Lager Vier-Wege-Shuttle
Automatisiertes Lager Vier-Wege-Shuttle -Kingmore

Automatisiertes Lager Vier-Wege-Shuttle

Im Zuge der rasanten Entwicklung der Logistikbranche sind umfassende Planung und innovatives Design für die Logistiklagerung erforderlich. Viele Unternehmen möchten automatisierte Lagerabläufe realisieren, daher entstand der Vier-Wege-Shuttle. Es basiert auf der Technologie großer Unternehmen. Ein automatisierter Lagerroboter. Der Vier-Wege-Shuttle hat in verschiedenen Branchen große Aufmerksamkeit erregt und seine Marktentwicklungsaussichten sind ebenfalls breit gefächert.

Erstens: Was ist ein Vier-Wege-Shuttle?

 

 

Ein Vier-Wege-Shuttle bezieht sich auf einen Lagerroboter, der in einer Ebene in die vier Richtungen vorne, hinten, links und rechts pendeln kann. Mit dieser Ausrüstung können automatische Spur- und Lagenwechsel, automatisches Ein- und Auslagern sowie automatisches Steigen realisiert werden. Es kann auch in der Bodenabfertigung eingesetzt werden. Dabei handelt es sich um eine Generation intelligenter Umschlaggeräte, die automatische Stapler, unbemannte Führung, automatische Handhabung und andere Funktionen in einem vereint. Der Shuttle-Roboter muss auf einer Schiene laufen. Da es auf einer festen Strecke fährt, ist die Geschwindigkeit des Wagens höher, die Positionierung ist genauer und die Steuerung ist einfach und benutzerfreundlich. Der Vier-Wege-Shuttle kann sich nicht nur in vier Richtungen bewegen, sondern kann auch flexibel je nach Anwendungsumgebung geplant werden. Beispielsweise kann es auch in manchen unregelmäßigen Veranstaltungsorten sinnvoll eingesetzt werden, was die größere Vielseitigkeit des Vier-Wege-Shuttles widerspiegelt. Anwendungsbereich und bessere Flexibilität. Natürlich kann der Vier-Wege-Shuttle auch die Arbeitsstrecke, Fahrzeugausweichung, Lagenwechsel und andere Funktionen ersetzen. Die Systemkapazität kann durch Erhöhen oder Verringern der Anzahl der Shuttles angepasst werden. Bei Bedarf können mehrere Arbeitsfahrzeuge eingerichtet werden, um eine Planungsmethode für die Arbeitsflotte zu bilden. Reagieren Sie kontinuierlich auf den Höhepunkt des Systems und lösen Sie das Chaos bei Ein- und Ausstiegsvorgängen.

 

 

 

Der Two-Way-Shuttle ist ein intelligenter Roboter, der die „Ware-zur-Person“-Kommissionierung realisiert. Es kann Aufgaben wie Ablegen, Abrufen und Bearbeiten durch Programmierung realisieren. Es kann perfekt in das Logistikinformationssystem (WCS/WMS) integriert werden, um automatische Identifizierung, Ein- und Auszahlung und andere Funktionen zu realisieren. . Der Zwei-Wege-Shuttle kann in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Lagenwechselhubwerk des Shuttles jede Position auf demselben Regal erreichen.

 

Merkmal von Kingmores Vier-Wege-Shuttle


  • Die Kommissioniermethode hat sich von „Menschen suchen Ware“ zu „Ware kommt zu Menschen“ gewandelt.
  • Intensive Lagerung verbessert die Lagerflächenausnutzung
  • Systemmodularisierung und standardisiertes Design
  • Es stehen Optionen mit einfacher/doppelter Tiefe sowie Klemm-Teleskopgabeln zur Verfügung

 

Vorteil


  • Fahren in vier Richtungen, Arbeiten durch Tunnel
  • Das intelligente Shuttle-Fahrzeug ermöglicht Vier-Wege-Fahrt, dreidimensionales Shuttle und spurübergreifenden Betrieb und ist mit einem Hochgeschwindigkeitsaufzug ausgestattet, um jeden Laderaum in der Shuttle-Garage zu erreichen.
  • Die Geräte sichern sich gegenseitig. Wenn ein Shuttle oder Hebezeug ausfällt, kann GIS andere Shuttles und Hochgeschwindigkeitshebezeuge als Ersatz einsetzen.
  • Zusätzlich zu den Standardmodellen kann die Größe des Modells entsprechend der tatsächlichen Größe der Waren des Kunden angepasst werden.
  • Es gibt Optionen mit einfacher/doppelter Tiefe sowie eine Teleskopgabelstruktur mit fester Breite/variabler Breite, die für verschiedene Ladungsgrößen und -spezifikationen geeignet ist.
  • Superkondensator-Technologie – leicht, schnell, langlebig Superkondensatoren sind schneller, langlebiger und können 1 Million Mal wiederholt geladen und entladen werden
  • Eine Aufladung für 10 Sekunden kann den Bedarf einer 3-minütigen Shuttle-Nutzung decken.
  • Der Shuttle speichert die Energie beim Bremsen und gibt sie beim Fahren an das Antriebssystem ab, wodurch eine Energierückgewinnung problemlos realisiert wird.
  • Intelligenter Zugriff, hohe Skalierbarkeit
  • Realisieren Sie den „Ware-zur-Person“-Kommissionierungsmodus, passen Sie die Betriebskapazität des Systems an, indem Sie die Anzahl der Shuttle-Fahrzeuge entsprechend der eingehenden und ausgehenden Nachfrage erhöhen oder verringern, und verbessern Sie die Lagerkapazität und die Durchsatzkapazität.
  • Erfüllen Sie die Betriebsanforderungen von Normaltemperatur-, Kühl-/Gefrier-, Hochtemperaturbeständigkeits-, Antistatik- und anderen Branchen

 

  • Verbessern Sie die Lagerflächennutzung und Betriebseffizienz erheblich, optimieren Sie die Lieferketten des Unternehmens und senken Sie die Lagerbetriebskosten

 

Anwendungen


Hotels, Baustoffgeschäfte, Maschinenreparaturwerkstätten, Produktionsanlagen, Lebensmittel- und Getränkefabriken, Bauernhöfe, Restaurants, Einzelhandel, Druckereien, Bauarbeiten, Energie und Bergbau

 

Hin- und Rücktransfer

Als Kernprodukt ist der Four Way Shuttle mit einem Hebezeug ausgestattet, das einen effizienten intelligenten Zugang, spurübergreifende Abläufe, „Ware-zur-Person“-Kommissionierung, automatische Identifizierung und gegenseitige Gerätesicherungsfunktionen realisieren kann; Durch die Integration von Logistikinformationen ist das System (WCS/WMS) perfekt integriert, was dem Projektlayout große Flexibilität und Vielfalt verleiht.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

eine Nachricht hinterlassen
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und weitere Einzelheiten erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Verwandte Produkte

Intelligent Warehouse Management
Softwaresystem – WMS
Kingmore Smart konzentriert sich auf die Entwicklung von WMS (Warehouse Management System) und WCS (Warehouse Control System). Wir passen das exklusive Softwaresystem für jeden einzelnen Kunden an und verbinden es mit anderen Softwaresystemen wie ERP und MES.
MEHR +
Four-Way Shuttle System
Vier-Wege-Shuttle mit automatisiertem Palettenlift-Lagersystem
Das Vier-Wege-Shuttle-System ist ein intelligentes Handhabungsgerät, das seitliche Bewegung mit vertikalen Palettenliften kombiniert, um Lager-, Entnahme- und Transportaufgaben mit hoher Anpassungsfähigkeit und Flexibilität zu automatisieren. Es bietet die Möglichkeit, Betriebsspuren und Shuttle-Anzahlen je nach Bedarf für einen effizienten Betrieb anzupassen. und bietet gleichzeitig vielseitige Projektlayoutoptionen.Vor dem Regalsystem ist eine Förderstrecke positioniert, um die Kommissionierung und Annahme von Paletten zu erleichtern. Für den Transport des Funkshuttles und der Paletten auf verschiedene Ebenen im Lager wird ein Aufzug eingesetzt. Geleitet von den Anweisungen des Warehouse Management System (WMS) oder Warehouse Control System (WCS) kann der Funk-Shuttle Paletten autonom aufnehmen und an bestimmte Stellen innerhalb der Regale liefern und so eine nahtlose automatisierte Ein- und Auslagerung von Waren im Lager ermöglichen. 
MEHR +
Automatisiertes Lager Vier-Wege-Shuttle -Kingmore
Automatisiertes Lager Vier-Wege-Shuttle
Im Zuge der rasanten Entwicklung der Logistikbranche sind umfassende Planung und innovatives Design für die Logistiklagerung erforderlich. Viele Unternehmen möchten automatisierte Lagerabläufe realisieren, daher entstand der Vier-Wege-Shuttle. Es basiert auf der Technologie großer Unternehmen. Ein automatisierter Lagerroboter. Der Vier-Wege-Shuttle hat in verschiedenen Branchen große Aufmerksamkeit erregt und seine Marktentwicklungsaussichten sind ebenfalls breit gefächert.Erstens: Was ist ein Vier-Wege-Shuttle?  Ein Vier-Wege-Shuttle bezieht sich auf einen Lagerroboter, der in einer Ebene in die vier Richtungen vorne, hinten, links und rechts pendeln kann. Mit dieser Ausrüstung können automatische Spur- und Lagenwechsel, automatisches Ein- und Auslagern sowie automatisches Steigen realisiert werden. Es kann auch in der Bodenabfertigung eingesetzt werden. Dabei handelt es sich um eine Generation intelligenter Umschlaggeräte, die automatische Stapler, unbemannte Führung, automatische Handhabung und andere Funktionen in einem vereint. Der Shuttle-Roboter muss auf einer Schiene laufen. Da es auf einer festen Strecke fährt, ist die Geschwindigkeit des Wagens höher, die Positionierung ist genauer und die Steuerung ist einfach und benutzerfreundlich. Der Vier-Wege-Shuttle kann sich nicht nur in vier Richtungen bewegen, sondern kann auch flexibel je nach Anwendungsumgebung geplant werden. Beispielsweise kann es auch in manchen unregelmäßigen Veranstaltungsorten sinnvoll eingesetzt werden, was die größere Vielseitigkeit des Vier-Wege-Shuttles widerspiegelt. Anwendungsbereich und bessere Flexibilität. Natürlich kann der Vier-Wege-Shuttle auch die Arbeitsstrecke, Fahrzeugausweichung, Lagenwechsel und andere Funktionen ersetzen. Die Systemkapazität kann durch Erhöhen oder Verringern der Anzahl der Shuttles angepasst werden. Bei Bedarf können mehrere Arbeitsfahrzeuge eingerichtet werden, um eine Planungsmethode für die Arbeitsflotte zu bilden. Reagieren Sie kontinuierlich auf den Höhepunkt des Systems und lösen Sie das Chaos bei Ein- und Ausstiegsvorgängen.  
MEHR +

Add: Jiangsu Kingmore Storage Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd

Abonnieren

Bitte lesen Sie weiter, bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden, abonnieren Sie uns und wir heißen Sie herzlich willkommen, uns Ihre Meinung mitzuteilen.

facebook linkedin youtube

Urheberrechte © 2024@ Jiangsu Kingmore Storage Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Seitenverzeichnis | Blog | Xml | Datenschutzrichtlinie NETZWERK UNTERSTÜTZT

eine Nachricht hinterlassen

eine Nachricht hinterlassen
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und weitere Einzelheiten erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.
einreichen

heim

Produkte

whatsApp

Kontakt

Automated Storage & Retrieval System

Products

Home

Automated Storage & Retrieval System

Automated Warehouse Four-way shuttle
Automated stacker cranes

Automated Warehouse Four-way shuttle

In the process of rapid development of the logistics industry, comprehensive planning and innovative design are needed for logistics warehousing. Many companies want to realize automated warehouse operations, so the four-way shuttle came into being. It is based on the technology used by major companies. An automated storage robot. The four-way shuttle has attracted widespread attention from various industries, and its market development prospects are also broad.

First, what is a four-way shuttle?

 

 

A four-way shuttle refers to a storage robot that can shuttle in the four directions of front, back, left, and right in a plane. This equipment can realize automatic lane and layer changes, automatic storage and retrieval, and automatic climbing. It can also be used in Ground handling is a generation of intelligent handling equipment that combines automatic stackers, unmanned guidance, automatic handling and other functions into one. The shuttle robot needs to run on a track. Because it runs on a fixed track, the speed of the car is faster, the positioning is more accurate, and the control is simple and easy to use. The four-way shuttle can not only move in four directions, but can also be flexibly scheduled according to specific application environments. For example, it can also be reasonably utilized in some irregular event venues, which reflects that the four-way shuttle has greater versatility. Application range and better flexibility. Of course, the four-way shuttle can also replace the work track, vehicle avoidance, layer change and other functions. The system capacity can be adjusted by increasing or decreasing the number of shuttles. If necessary, multiple work vehicles can be set up to form a scheduling method for the work fleet. Continuously respond to the peak of the system and solve the chaos of entry and exit operations.

 

 

 

The two-way shuttle is an intelligent robot that realizes "goods-to-person" picking. It can realize tasks such as depositing, retrieving, and handling through programming. It can be perfectly integrated with the logistics information system (WCS/WMS) to realize automatic identification, deposit and withdrawal and other functions. . The two-way shuttle can reach any position on the same lane shelf with the cooperation of the shuttle's layer-changing hoist.

 

Feature Of Kingmore's four-way shuttle


  • The picking method has changed from "people looking for goods" to "goods coming to people"
  • Intensive storage improves storage area utilization
  • System modularization and standardized design
  • Single/double depth options are available, and clamp-type telescopic forks are available

 

Advantage


  • Four-way driving, working across tunnels
  • The intelligent shuttle vehicle realizes four-way travel, three-dimensional shuttle, cross-lane operation, and is equipped with a high-speed elevator to reach any cargo space in the shuttle garage.
  • The equipment backs up each other. When any shuttle or hoist fails, GIS can dispatch other shuttles and high-speed hoists to replace it.
  • In addition to standard models, the size of the model can be customized according to the actual size of the customer's goods.
  • There are single/double depth options, fixed width/variable width telescopic fork structure, suitable for different cargo sizes and specifications.
  • Super capacitor technology - light, fast, durable Super capacitors are faster, more durable and can be charged and discharged repeatedly 1 million times
  • Charging for 10 seconds can meet the needs of 3 minutes of shuttle use.
  • The shuttle stores the energy during braking and releases it to the drive system when driving, easily realizing energy recovery.
  • Intelligent access, high scalability
  • Realize the "goods-to-person" picking mode, adjust the system's operating capacity by increasing or decreasing the number of shuttle vehicles according to the inbound and outbound demand, and improve storage capacity and throughput capacity.
  • Meet the operating needs of normal temperature, refrigeration/freezing, high temperature resistance, antistatic and other industries

 

  • Significantly improve warehousing space utilization and operating efficiency, optimize corporate supply chains, and reduce warehousing operating cost

 

Applications


Hotels, Building Material Shops, Machinery Repair Shops, Manufacturing Plant, Food & Beverage Factory, Farms, Restaurant, Retail, Printing Shops, Construction works , Energy & Mining

 

Two-way and four-way shuttle

As a core product, the Four Way Shuttle is equipped with a hoist, which can realize efficient intelligent access, cross-lane operations, "goods-to-person" picking, automated identification, and mutual equipment backup functions; through the integration of logistics information The system (WCS/WMS) is perfectly integrated, giving the project layout great flexibility and diversity.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products

ASRS Pallet Stacker Cranes
250Kg Hydraulic Manual Pallet Stacker Forklift Crane
Whatever your requirements – one or two load handling attachments, single or double-deep, with additional conveyor and inclination unit – the design is determined by you! We provide in-house testing facility to ensure the proper system design to fit your pallet, product, and workflow. Rail types, rail pitch, roller quantity and brake roller spacing are customized, then go through very thorough and system testing to ensure the positive rates of flow for the long haul.  
more +
Box-type Multi-layer Automated Guided Vehicle -Kingmore
Box-type Multi-layer Automated Guided Vehicle
Box-type multi-layer AGV uses mobile robots as carriers to store and transport single and multiple boxes for precise distribution and warehouse entry and exit.   Box-type AGV is suitable for high-density storage, narrow lanes and other operating scenarios for efficient material handling and transportation within warehouses or manufacturing facilities.   Our company can standardize the mass production of AGV logistics trolleys with a bearing capacity of 1 ton,3 tons and 30 tons, and we can also customize AGV logistics trolleys according to specific needs to provide customized solutions.
more +
Box-type multi-layer Radio Shuttle Car system with Intelligent Storage -Kingmore
Box-type multi-layer Radio Shuttle Car system with Intelligent Storage
Automatic Radio Guide Shuttle Car/Satellite pallet racking system is a racking system with high density storage including racking and electrically powered pallet runners, which works with forklifts. Our company contributes to the implementation of automated and intelligent warehouse systems to achieve high efficient storage solution, enabling maximum utilization of warehouse volume and streamlining material handling operations.   Our company can standardize the mass production of AGV logistics trolleys with different bearing capacities, such as 1 ton, 3 tons, and 30 tons, allows for flexibility in meeting various customer needs and customize AGV logistics trolleys according to specific requirements to provide tailored solutions.
more +
Four-Way Shuttle System
Four-Way Shuttle With Pallet Lift Automated Storage System
The four-way shuttle system is an intelligent handling equipment that combines lateral movement with vertical pallet lifts to automate storage, retrieval, and transportation tasks.    Guided by the instructions from the Warehouse Management System (WMS) or Warehouse Control System (WCS), the radio shuttle car can autonomously pick up and deliver pallets to designated locations within the racks, enabling seamless automated storage and retrieval of goods in the warehouse.
more +
Miniload Automated Warehouse System for Boxes -Kingmore
Miniload Automated Warehouse System for Boxes
The Miniload Automated Warehouse System is an automated storage system for boxes or trays, an all-in-one installation with racks, a stacker crane, conveyors and the Easy WMS warehouse management system. It comprises one or more aisles with racks on both sides, where a stacker crane locates and extracts loads from the racks. This system uses automated stacker crane mechanisms to handle loads, offering high performance and reduced carton storage and handling times. Speed and precision with optimal energy efficiency determine productivity in automated miniload warehouse. The rack system, software, associated conveyor system, the core component and the stacker crane interact perfectly.
more +
Automated stacker cranes
Automated Warehouse Four-way shuttle
In the process of rapid development of the logistics industry, comprehensive planning and innovative design are needed for logistics warehousing. Many companies want to realize automated warehouse operations, so the four-way shuttle came into being. It is based on the technology used by major companies. An automated storage robot. The four-way shuttle has attracted widespread attention from various industries, and its market development prospects are also broad. First, what is a four-way shuttle?     A four-way shuttle refers to a storage robot that can shuttle in the four directions of front, back, left, and right in a plane. This equipment can realize automatic lane and layer changes, automatic storage and retrieval, and automatic climbing. It can also be used in Ground handling is a generation of intelligent handling equipment that combines automatic stackers, unmanned guidance, automatic handling and other functions into one. The shuttle robot needs to run on a track. Because it runs on a fixed track, the speed of the car is faster, the positioning is more accurate, and the control is simple and easy to use. The four-way shuttle can not only move in four directions, but can also be flexibly scheduled according to specific application environments. For example, it can also be reasonably utilized in some irregular event venues, which reflects that the four-way shuttle has greater versatility. Application range and better flexibility. Of course, the four-way shuttle can also replace the work track, vehicle avoidance, layer change and other functions. The system capacity can be adjusted by increasing or decreasing the number of shuttles. If necessary, multiple work vehicles can be set up to form a scheduling method for the work fleet. Continuously respond to the peak of the system and solve the chaos of entry and exit operations.    
more +
Advanced Automated Storage Retrieval System
Automated Storage Retrieval System with WES Manages Processes
Automated Storage and Retrieval System (ASRS or AS/RS) is a warehouse technology where the technology is used to automatically place goods into and remove goods from the warehouse by using machines. This is achieved by using ASRS technology in conjunction with Warehouse Execution Software (WES). WES manages processes, which in turn leads to order fulfillment and customer satisfaction.  ASRS in the warehouse helps speed up the storage and retrieval of materials. It also helps improve the efficiency and throughput of warehouse picking operations. Additionally, the AS/RS is able to move vertically, horizontally or laterally, covering multiple heights within the same storage channel.
more +

Add: Jiangsu Kingmore Storage Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd

Subscribe

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

facebook linkedin youtube

Copyright 2024@ Jiangsu Kingmore Storage Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved. Sitemap | Blog | Xml | Privacy Policy Network Supported

leave a message

leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
submit

Home

products

whatsApp

contact