Стеллажи для хранения

Продукты

Дом

Стеллажи для хранения

Регулируемые стеллажи с заклепками, легкие полки для хранения
Lightweight Rivet Shelving
Wholesale Industrial Rivet Shelving
Garage Rivet Storage Shelving
Bulk Buy Rivet System Shelving

Регулируемые стеллажи с заклепками, легкие полки для хранения

Используя наше решение, вы сможете построить его самостоятельно всего за 10 минут, не имея при себе крепежных болтов или гаек. Просто сдвиньте и исправьте конструкцию внутри отверстия для стойки, слегка надавив на нее. Это настолько просто, что вы можете действовать даже раскрытыми пальцами. Каждый отдельный уровень часто меняется вниз и вверх, чтобы вы могли легко адаптироваться вниз или вверх в соответствии с вашими потребностями, а также с товарами различных размеров. Изменяемый размер является важной частью любого пространства для хранения вещей, а также лучшим выбором для создания эффективного пространства для хранения вещей.

Мы предоставляем собственную испытательную площадку, чтобы гарантировать, что конструкция системы соответствует вашему поддону, продукту и рабочему процессу. Типы рельсов, шаг рельсов, количество роликов и расстояние между тормозными роликами настраиваются индивидуально, а затем проходят очень тщательное системное тестирование, чтобы гарантировать положительную скорость потока в течение длительного времени.

Стеллажи с заклепками также называются легкими стеллажами, которые состоят из угловой стойки, стальной панели и угловой пластины. Их можно использовать с пластиковыми контейнерами для хранения различных мелких и легких товаров. В настоящее время они широко применяются в электронной промышленности, библиотеках, магазинах и небольших помещениях. магазины запчастей. За счет легкости стеллажи легкие, поэтому их легко и удобно транспортировать, устанавливать и демонтировать. Стеллаж с заклепками состоит из стойки, балки типа L и Z, плиты МДФ и стальной панели, обычно грузоподъемность составляет 150 кг на уровень, обычно мы можем сделать 4-5 уровней, стандартный размер - глубина: 300/450/600 мм. ; ширина: 900/1000/1200/1500; высота: 1500/1800/2000/2400.

 

Особенность Кингмор Заклепки Стеллажи


  • В основном состоит из стоек, стали и плиты МДФ.
  • Емкость каждого слоя 50-150 кг.
  • По желанию заказчика могут быть доступны 3,4,5,6 слоев.
  • Красивый внешний вид и свободная регулировка.
  • В основном подходит для товаров небольшого размера и легкого веса и широко используется в электротехнической и легкой промышленности.
  • Легко собрать

 

Приложения


В настоящее время он широко применяется в электронной промышленности, библиотеках, магазинах и магазинах мелких запчастей, стеллажи для кухонных кладовых, энергетические полки, стеллажи для производства кухонных полок, стеллажи для хранения в подвалах, стеллажи для хранения под лестницами, стеллажи для промышленных шкафов, школы, дома престарелых, офисы. поставщики локаций, а также другие важные локации.

 

Детали стеллажей Kingmore Rivet

Custom Boltless Shelving

Custom Rivet Rack Solutions

Rapid Assembly Shelving

 

оставить сообщение
Если вы заинтересованы в нашей продукции и хотите узнать более подробную информацию, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение здесь, мы ответим вам, как только сможем.

сопутствующие товары

Системы живых стеллажей для поддонов для различных складов -Kingmore
Системы живых стеллажей для поддонов для различных складов
Стеллаж для поддонов для живого хранения В компактной конструкции используются слегка наклоненные роликовые опоры на каждом уровне, что позволяет легче перемещать единичные грузы. Наш живые системы стеллажей для поддонов идеально подходят для предприятий, которым необходимо обновлять запасы, особенно там, где продукты имеют срок годности или короткий срок годности. Подвижные паллетные стеллажи, обеспечивающие высокую плотность хранения, предназначены для поддержки системы «первым пришел — первым ушел» (FIFO) без необходимости использования специального погрузочно-разгрузочного оборудования. Мы предоставляем собственную испытательную площадку, чтобы гарантировать, что конструкция системы соответствует вашему поддону, продукту и рабочему процессу. Типы рельсов, шаг рельсов, количество роликов и расстояние между тормозными роликами настраиваются индивидуально, а затем проходят очень тщательное системное тестирование, чтобы гарантировать положительную скорость потока в течение длительного времени.
БОЛЕЕ +
Сверхмощные прочные стеллажи с длинными пролетами -Kingmore
Сверхмощные прочные стеллажи с длинными пролетами
Благодаря модульной конструкции наших стеллажей Longspan, а также быстрой и простой сборке вы можете достичь максимально возможной вместимости хранения независимо от имеющегося у вас места.  Система стеллажей Longspan позволяет легко регулировать высоту и конфигурацию хранения по мере изменения ваших требований; создавая систему, которая движется и меняется вместе с вами. Мы предоставляем собственную испытательную площадку, чтобы гарантировать, что конструкция системы соответствует вашему поддону, продукту и рабочему процессу. Типы рельсов, шаг рельсов, количество роликов и расстояние между тормозными роликами настраиваются индивидуально, а затем проходят очень тщательное системное тестирование, чтобы гарантировать положительную скорость потока в течение длительного времени.
БОЛЕЕ +
Стеллажная система LIFO высокой плотности с откидной спинкой -Kingmore
Стеллажная система LIFO высокой плотности с откидной спинкой
Паллетные стеллажи с откидной спинкой представляет собой решение для хранения высокой плотности для размещения нескольких поддонов глубиной с разными артикулами в каждом канале. Основное преимущество А. Система Push Back Rack заключается в том, чтобы обеспечить выборку плотно расположенных поддонов без необходимости въезжать в стеллажную систему, сводя к минимуму повреждение продукта за счет хранения до шести поддонов в глубине стеллажа. Правильно спроектированная система обратного толкания с правильным шагом обеспечивает безопасное перемещение каждого поддона вперед с правильной скоростью. Водителям вилочных погрузчиков требуется меньше манипуляций и больше автоматических гравитационных потоков. Мы предоставляем собственную испытательную площадку, чтобы гарантировать, что конструкция системы соответствует вашему поддону, продукту и рабочему процессу. Типы рельсов, шаг рельсов, количество роликов и расстояние между тормозными роликами настраиваются индивидуально, а затем проходят очень тщательное системное тестирование, чтобы гарантировать положительную скорость потока в течение длительного времени.
БОЛЕЕ +
Многоуровневая стальная мезонинная стойка для высокого склада -Kingmore
Многоуровневая стальная мезонинная стойка для высокого склада
При проектировании мезонина важно учитывать точки доступа, рабочие системы, продукты и методы обработки для индивидуального планирования вашей системы. Стальные мезонинные системы можно полностью разобрать и использовать повторно. Структура, размеры и расположение легко изменяются, что дает практически неограниченные возможности использования в любых промышленных условиях.Мы предоставляем собственную испытательную площадку, чтобы гарантировать, что конструкция системы соответствует вашему поддону, продукту и рабочему процессу. Типы рельсов, шаг рельсов, количество роликов и расстояние между тормозными роликами настраиваются индивидуально, а затем проходят очень тщательное системное тестирование, чтобы гарантировать положительную скорость потока в течение длительного времени. 
БОЛЕЕ +
Strong load Pallet Rack
Прочная складская паллетная стойка со стальной конструкцией и прочной грузоподъемностью.
Одной из наиболее распространенных особенностей любого склада является использование промышленных паллетных стеллажей. Это наши самые прочные стеллажи для хранения. Металлические паллетные стеллажи предназначены для загрузки и разгрузки поддонов с помощью вилочных погрузчиков. Они эффективны, потому что вам не нужно вручную выполнять тяжелую работу. Возьмите поддон из грузовика и немедленно поместите его на место на стойке. Эти промышленные стеллажи для поддонов универсальны. Храните другие громоздкие предметы, например мебель, или множество более легких предметов. Мы предоставляем собственную испытательную площадку, чтобы гарантировать, что конструкция системы соответствует вашему поддону, продукту и рабочему процессу. Типы рельсов, шаг рельсов, количество роликов и расстояние между тормозными роликами настраиваются индивидуально, а затем проходят очень тщательное системное тестирование, чтобы гарантировать положительную скорость потока в течение длительного времени.  
БОЛЕЕ +
Lightweight Rivet Shelving
Регулируемые стеллажи с заклепками, легкие полки для хранения
Используя наше решение, вы сможете построить его самостоятельно всего за 10 минут, не имея при себе крепежных болтов или гаек. Просто сдвиньте и исправьте конструкцию внутри отверстия для стойки, слегка надавив на нее. Это настолько просто, что вы можете действовать даже раскрытыми пальцами. Каждый отдельный уровень часто меняется вниз и вверх, чтобы вы могли легко адаптироваться вниз или вверх в соответствии с вашими потребностями, а также с товарами различных размеров. Изменяемый размер является важной частью любого пространства для хранения вещей, а также лучшим выбором для создания эффективного пространства для хранения вещей.Мы предоставляем собственную испытательную площадку, чтобы гарантировать, что конструкция системы соответствует вашему поддону, продукту и рабочему процессу. Типы рельсов, шаг рельсов, количество роликов и расстояние между тормозными роликами настраиваются индивидуально, а затем проходят очень тщательное системное тестирование, чтобы гарантировать положительную скорость потока в течение длительного времени.
БОЛЕЕ +
Heavy Duty Cantilever Racks
Прочная вертикальная сверхмощная консольная система хранения склада шкафа
Консольные стеллажи представляют собой прочные и сверхмощные стеллажные системы для хранения. Консоль. По этой причине консольный стеллаж для хранения является предпочтительным решением для хранения тяжелых предметов, таких как мебель, лодки, стальные прутки, трубы из ПВХ, железные трубы, а также широкий спектр длинных, громоздких и / или тяжелых предметов.Стартовая консольная система хранения состоит из двух вертикальных колонн и оснований, наклонных или прямых рычагов, вертикальных и горизонтальных раскосов, а также вертикальных и горизонтальных раскосов. Консольный комплект сумматора состоит из одной стойки и основания, скошенных или прямых рычагов. Он может хранить легкие и средние грузы, а также тяжелые и сверхтяжелые предметы. Консольные стеллажи могут быть сконфигурированы как для одностороннего, так и для двустороннего хранения.Мы предоставляем собственную испытательную площадку, чтобы гарантировать, что конструкция системы соответствует вашему поддону, продукту и рабочему процессу. Типы рельсов, шаг рельсов, количество роликов и расстояние между тормозными роликами настраиваются индивидуально, а затем проходят очень тщательное системное тестирование, чтобы гарантировать положительную скорость потока в течение длительного времени.
БОЛЕЕ +
Drive-In Pallet Storage System
Система стеллажей для поддонов высокой плотности для складов
Паллетные стеллажи Drive-In — это решение для хранения с высокой плотностью хранения, идеально подходящее для больших объемов одних и тех же или ограниченных артикулов. Это система хранения по принципу «последним пришел/первым вышел» (LIFO) с однопроходным доступом, обеспечивающая глубокую и сжатую структуру. Выдвижной паллетный стеллаж легко узнать по уникальным полосам хранения, оборудованным горизонтальными направляющими, которые проходят по всей глубине стеллажа. Мы предоставляем собственную испытательную площадку, чтобы гарантировать, что конструкция системы соответствует вашему поддону, продукту и рабочему процессу. Типы рельсов, шаг рельсов, количество роликов и расстояние между тормозными роликами настраиваются индивидуально, а затем проходят очень тщательное системное тестирование, чтобы гарантировать положительную скорость потока в течение длительного времени.
БОЛЕЕ +

Add: Jiangsu Kingmore Storage Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd

Подписаться

Пожалуйста, читайте дальше, оставайтесь в курсе, подписывайтесь, и мы будем рады, если вы поделитесь с нами своим мнением.

facebook linkedin youtube

Авторские права 2024@ Jiangsu Kingmore Storage Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd Все права защищены. Карта сайта | Блог | Xml | политика конфиденциальности ПОДДЕРЖИВАЕТСЯ СЕТЬЮ

оставить сообщение

оставить сообщение
Если вы заинтересованы в нашей продукции и хотите узнать более подробную информацию, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение здесь, мы ответим вам, как только сможем.
представлять на рассмотрение

Дом

Продукты

whatsApp

контакт

Storage Racks

Products

Home

Storage Racks

Adjustable Rivet Shelving Light Duty Storage Shelves
Lightweight Rivet Shelving
Wholesale Industrial Rivet Shelving
Garage Rivet Storage Shelving
Bulk Buy Rivet System Shelving

Adjustable Rivet Shelving Light Duty Storage Shelves

Using our solution, you are able to build it yourself within just 10 minutes without having mounting bolts or nut products. Simply just slip and also correct the structure within the post hole by lightly pushing it. It's that easy you are able to even take action together with your uncovered fingers. Each individual level is often changed down and also up to help you easily adapt down or up to fit your require and also retail outlet items of various sizes. Modifiable size is a vital a part of any space for storing strategy, and also it is the best selection for building efficient space for storing space.

We provide in-house testing facility to ensure the proper system design to fit your pallet, product, and workflow. Rail types, rail pitch, roller quantity and brake roller spacing are customized, then go through very thorough and system testing to ensure the positive rates of flow for the long haul.

Rivet shelving is also called light duty shelving which is made up of angle post,steel panel and corner plate.It can be used with plastic bins to store various small and light goods It is now widely applied in electronic industry, libraries, shops and small parts stores.
Due to light duty shelving is light, so it is simple and convenient for transportation, installation and disassembly. Rivet shelving is made up of post, L and Z type of beam, MDF board and steel panel, normally the loading capacity is 150kg per level, normally we can do 4-5 levels, the standard size is depth: 300 / 450 / 600mm; width: 900 / 1000 / 1200 / 1500; height: 1500 / 1800 / 2000 / 2400.

 

Feature Of Kingmore Rivet Shelving


  • Mainly consists of upright and steel and MDF board
  • The capacity of each layer is 50-150kg
  • 3,4,5,6 layers can be available, up to the customer
  • Beautiful appearance and free adjustment
  • Mainly suitable for goods with small size and light weight, and widely used in the electrical industry and light industry. 
  • Easy-to-assemble

 

Applications


It is now widely applied in electronic industry, libraries, shops and small parts stores, kitchen pantry shelving,energy shelf,kitchen shelving manufacturing shelving, basement storing area shelving, beneath staircases storing area shelving, shelving for cupboard industrial environments, schools nursing homes office locations suppliers and also other essential locations.

 

Details Of Kingmore Rivet Shelving

Custom Boltless Shelving

Custom Rivet Rack Solutions

Rapid Assembly Shelving

 

leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products

Live Pallet Racking Systems for Different Warehouse -Kingmore
Live Pallet Racking Systems for Different Warehouse
The Live Storage Pallet Racking compact structure uses slightly inclined roller beds on each level to allow unit loads to be moved more easily.   Our live pallet racking systems are perfect for businesses that need to rotate stock, particularly where products have a best before date or short shelf life. Offering high-density storage, live pallet racking is designed to support a first-in, first-out (FIFO) system, without the need for special handling equipment.   We provide in-house testing facility to ensure the proper system design to fit your pallet, product, and workflow. Rail types, rail pitch, roller quantity and brake roller spacing are customized, then go through very thorough and system testing to ensure the positive rates of flow for the long haul.
more +
Heavy Duty Durable Long Span Shelving Racks -Kingmore
Heavy Duty Durable Long Span Shelving Racks
With our Longspan shelving's modular design, and fast and easy assembly you can achieve the maximum possible storage capacity, regardless of the space you have available.   The Longspan Shelving system allows for the easy adjustment of storage heights and configurations as your requirements change; providing a system that moves and changes with you.   We provide in-house testing facility to ensure the proper system design to fit your pallet, product, and workflow. Rail types, rail pitch, roller quantity and brake roller spacing are customized, then go through very thorough and system testing to ensure the positive rates of flow for the long haul.
more +
High Density Push Back LIFO Rack System -Kingmore
High Density Push Back LIFO Rack System
Push-back pallet racking is a high-density storage solution for housing several pallets deep with a different SKU in each channel.   The main benefit of a Push Back Rack system is to offer selectivity of densely-stored pallets without having to drive into the racking system, keeping product damage to a minimum by storing pallets up to six deep inside of the rack. A properly engineered push back system with the right pitch, and will flow each pallet forward at the correct speed safely. There is less handling by forklift drivers and more automatic gravity flow.   We provide in-house testing facility to ensure the proper system design to fit your pallet, product, and workflow. Rail types, rail pitch, roller quantity and brake roller spacing are customized, then go through very thorough and system testing to ensure the positive rates of flow for the long haul.
more +
High Warehouse Multi-level Steel Mezzanine Rack -Kingmore
High Warehouse Multi-level Steel Mezzanine Rack
When designing a mezzanine floor, it is important to consider access points, work systems, products, and handling methods to custom plan your system. Steel mezzanine systems can be completely disassembled and re-used. The structure, dimensions, and location are easily modified, with virtually endless possible uses in any industrial setting. We provide in-house testing facility to ensure the proper system design to fit your pallet, product, and workflow. Rail types, rail pitch, roller quantity and brake roller spacing are customized, then go through very thorough and system testing to ensure the positive rates of flow for the long haul.  
more +
Strong load Pallet Rack
Strong load capacity steel structure durable warehouse pallet rack
One of the most common features of any warehouse is the use of industrial pallet racking. These are our most heavy-duty storage racks. Metal pallet racks are designed to have pallets loaded and unloaded using forklifts. They are efficient because you don’t have to manually do any of the heavy lifting. Pick a pallet up off a truck and immediately place it where it belongs on a rack. These industrial pallet racks are versatile. Store other bulky items such as furniture or lots of lighter items. We provide in-house testing facility to ensure the proper system design to fit your pallet, product, and workflow. Rail types, rail pitch, roller quantity and brake roller spacing are customized, then go through very thorough and system testing to ensure the positive rates of flow for the long haul.  
more +
Lightweight Rivet Shelving
Adjustable Rivet Shelving Light Duty Storage Shelves
Using our solution, you are able to build it yourself within just 10 minutes without having mounting bolts or nut products. Simply just slip and also correct the structure within the post hole by lightly pushing it. It's that easy you are able to even take action together with your uncovered fingers. Each individual level is often changed down and also up to help you easily adapt down or up to fit your require and also retail outlet items of various sizes. Modifiable size is a vital a part of any space for storing strategy, and also it is the best selection for building efficient space for storing space. We provide in-house testing facility to ensure the proper system design to fit your pallet, product, and workflow. Rail types, rail pitch, roller quantity and brake roller spacing are customized, then go through very thorough and system testing to ensure the positive rates of flow for the long haul.
more +
Heavy Duty Cantilever Racks
Sturdy Upright Heavy Duty Cantilever Rack Warehouse Storage System
Cantilever racks are strong heavy-duty storage shelving systems. Cantilever . For this reason, a cantilever storage rack is a preferred solution for storing heavy-duty items such as furniture, boats, steel bar stock, pvc pipe, iron pipe, and a wide array of long, bulky, and/or heavy items. A starter cantilever storage system consists of two upright columns and bases, canted or straight arms, vertical and horizontal braces, and vertical and horizontal braces. An adder cantilever kit consists of a single column and base, canted or straight arms. Extra heavy duty cantilever racks can store light-duty and medium-duty loads all the way up to heavy-duty and extra heavy-duty items. Cantilever racking can be configured for either single-sided or double-sided storage. We provide in-house testing facility to ensure the proper system design to fit your pallet, product, and workflow. Rail types, rail pitch, roller quantity and brake roller spacing are customized, then go through very thorough and system testing to ensure the positive rates of flow for the long haul.
more +
Drive-In Pallet Storage System
High Density Drive-In Pallet Racking System for Warehouses
Drive-In pallet racking is a high-density storage solution ideal for high volumes of the same or limited SKUs. It is a Last-In/First-Out (LIFO) storage system with single-aisle access, allowing for a deep, compressed design. Drive-in pallet rack is easy to identify by its unique storage lanes equipped with horizontal rails that run the full depth of the rack. We provide in-house testing facility to ensure the proper system design to fit your pallet, product, and workflow. Rail types, rail pitch, roller quantity and brake roller spacing are customized, then go through very thorough and system testing to ensure the positive rates of flow for the long haul.
more +

Add: Jiangsu Kingmore Storage Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd

Subscribe

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

facebook linkedin youtube

Copyright 2024@ Jiangsu Kingmore Storage Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved. Sitemap | Blog | Xml | Privacy Policy Network Supported

leave a message

leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
submit

Home

products

whatsApp

contact